Lex Fridman, PhD, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Yuri Popkov, Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Director of the Institute for System Analysis of RAS in FRC CSC RAS

Ilia Tikhomirov, PhD, head of laboratory “Intelligent Technologies and Systems” in FRC CSC RAS

Mikhail Burtsev, PhD, head of laboratory “Deep learning and neural systems” in MIPT

Vasil Sgurev, Member of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences